Tue, 15 Sep | Webinar

Webinar | Using BrakeAce to Choose Better Equipment

This week's webinar will focus on using BrakeAce to analyze how you perform with different equipment. Join in and we will look at where and how I am braking differently with flat and clipless pedals
Registration is Closed
Webinar | Using BrakeAce to Choose Better Equipment

Time & Location

15 Sep 2020, 7:00 am – 7:25 am NZST
Webinar

About the Event

This event is scheduled for 7am NZT. This coincides with 3pm EST and 8pm GMT. Download the reminder to your calendar to automatically adjust the timezone. A link to an online meeting room will be sent to you. See you there!

Share This Event