Tue, 13 Oct | Webinar

BrakeAce Webinar | Hardtail v. Full-Suspension

Join us to learn about braking on different kinds of bikes with the same pro rider! This event is scheduled for 7am NZDT, which is 8pm CEST and 2pm EST on MONDAY October 12th
Registration is Closed
BrakeAce Webinar | Hardtail v. Full-Suspension

Time & Location

13 Oct 2020, 7:00 am – 7:25 am NZDT
Webinar

About the Event

Today we will look at how we ride and brake differently on full-suspension versus hardtail bikes. Jeff Lenosky did an awesome TrailBoss video on this topic with us last year (check it out here), but this time we will be doing a direct in-depth analysis using the new BrakeAce app. Really looking forward to this one!

This event is scheduled for 7am NZT, which is 8pm CET and 2pm EST on MONDAY October 12th

Registration is Closed

Share This Event